2022 Public Events Diary

2022-March.jpg

Confirmed Running Days 2022 (Traction to be confirmed closer to the dates)

Saturday 14th May - Confirmed traction Dutch Railways Class 600 no. NS625 (690) and Sentinel 0-4-0DH no. 10222 'Peter J Griffiths' with our wooden brakevan between 10am and 3pm

Saturday 4th June 
Saturday 25th June 

Saturday 16th July 
Saturday 30th July 

Saturday 13th August
Monday 29th August 

Saturday 10th September

Halloween Event
Saturday 29th October 

Christmas 2022
Saturday 3rd December
Sunday 4th December 


 

Confirmed Pacer Driver Experience Dates 2022

Saturday 2nd July - SOLD OUT

Saturday 27th August 

Saturday 24th September

Saturday 22nd October 

Saturday 19th November

All proceeds go towards the Cynheidre Heritage Project, registered charity no. 1087985.

 

Note that all attractions are subject to availability on day of event.